Skip to product information
1 of 1

Blind Draw 4's Sand Volleyball Tournament - July 2nd

General Admission
Join us for a fun and competitive day of Blind Draw 4's Sand Volleyball Tourney at Austin Sports Center - Cedar Park!
Come celebrate 4th of July weekend, wear your best American attire and win a prize!


Top 2 Teams win ACES Swags and everyone gets free Pizza.

Come make new friends, hangout with the crew, and play some volleyball!
BYOB is allowed (no bottles).


Check-in: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tourney Time: 9:00 AM- 5:30 PM

Austin Sports Center (Cedar Park)
1420 Toro Grande Blvd
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Registration Fee:

1st place team - ACES merchandise
2nd place team - ACES merchandise

- You will play every team in your pool to 21, cap 23.
- Finals will be best of 3, game to 21 and third game to 15 (if time permits) otherwise game to 25 (no cap).
- Doubles rules (but block doesn't count as a touch).
- No open hands dinks, you either have to knuckle, close fist, or have fingers together.
- Doubles will be called.
- No open hand receive (unless hard-driven hit).
Note: both hands have to be on top of each other or closed together, unless the set is clean. Hands can't be side to side.
- Only 1 serve attempt allowed (can't catch the ball after release and try again).
- Each team will be responsible to ref games according to schedule.
- Please be on time or your spot will be given to someone on the wait list.
- Timers will be in all the courts to keep games going.
** No Refund will be provided within 48 hours of the tournament.*

Players List
1) Joseph Minh Van Male Rec
2) Justin Chen Male Rec
3) Cayman Macdonald Female B
4) Brenham Jacobs Male B
5) Stephen Shepherd Male B
6) David Hayworth Male B
7) Jerrold Alcantara Male B
8) Mike Madavane Male B
9) Jay Dunn Male B
10) David Doci Male B
11) Jason Burtzel Male B
12) Brandi Bedford Female B
13) Yev Zenchenko Male B
14) Janja Filipovic Female B
15) Jill Cipriano Female B
16) Matt Collatz Male B
17) Jess Polchinski Female B
18) Justin Sturgill Male Rec
19) Ricky Rios Male BB
20) Monika Hernandez Female Rec
21) Daniel Ochoa Male Rec
22) Eric Chandler Male B
23) Rebecca Wigdahl Female B
24) Robert Mcafee Male B
25) Natalie Andrewski Female B
26) Jeremy Lee Male B
27) Scott Kim Male B
28) JR Esguerra Male B
29) Alex Castro Male Rec
30) Harshil Patel Male B
31) Angela Pelter
Female B
32) Sarah Keomorokot
Female B
33) Devin (Waitlist)
34) Tanya (Waitlist)