Skip to product information
1 of 1

ACES Winter Spikes 2.0 Blind 4's Indoor Sand Volleyball Tourney @ The VolleyBarn - Jan 29th

Regular (Limited spots)
Join us for our 2nd indoor sand volleyball tourney at the VolleyBarn!
Enjoy a fun and competitive day of Blind Draw 4's Sand Volleyball Tourney!

Top Team wins 4 AVP OPTX Balls and swags.

Come make new friends, hangout with the crew, and play some volleyball!
BYOB is allowed (no bottles).
Food truck will be available for breakfast and lunch.

Check-in: 9:30 AM - 10 AM
Tourney Time: 10 AM - 5:30 PM
Max Players: 40

The VolleyBarn (Indoor Sand Facility)
126 Lakewood Trail, Leander, TX 78641

Registration Fee:
$54.95/person (Early Bird until January 17th)
$59.95 (Regular Fee after January 17th)

1st place team - 4 AVP OPTX Balls + ACES/VolleyBarn swags
2nd place team - ACES/VolleyBarn swags

- You will play every team in your pool to 25, cap 27.
- Finals will be best of 3, game to 21 and third game to 15 (if time permits) otherwise game to 25 (no cap).
- Doubles rules (but block doesn't count as a touch).
- No open hands dinks, you either have to knuckle, close fist, or have fingers together.
- Doubles will be called.
- No open hand receive (unless hard-driven hit).
Note: both hands have to be on top of each other or closed together, unless the set is clean. Hands can't be side to side.
- Only 1 serve attempt allowed (can't catch the ball after release and try again).
- Each team will be responsible to ref games according to schedule.
- Please be on time or your spot will be given to someone on the wait list.
- Timers will be in all the courts to keep games going.
** No Refund will be provided within 48 hours of the tournament.*

Players List

1) Manvith Kumbla  M B
2) Matt Mantia M B
3) Luisa Agudelo F B
4) Abby Thompson F REC
5) Tristan Recknor
6) Bobby Flores M B

Carlton McConnell

8) Megan Marshall F REC
9) Zachary Warren M B
10) David Thornton M B
11) Lluvia Alviarez F AA
12) Kenneth Nienhuser M B
13) Jason Burtzel M REC
14) Jae Lim M B
15) Tyler Robinson M REC
16) Lynnlee Crow
17) Tessa Heines F B
18) Stacy Henderson M REC
19) Juan Castro M B
20) Chris Davis M B
21) Monika Hernandez F REC
22) Daniel Ochoa M BB
23) Sharon Carlson F B
24) Ann Saucedo F REC
25) Taylor Hudler M BB
26) Elizabeth Arnold F B
28) Vivian Barrientos F
29) Kelli Hager F
30) Brad Ellis M B
31) MJ Ellis F B
32) Preston Markovetz M BB
33) Vadivelu Karunakaran M B
34) Jose Zayas M REC
35) Michael A Hailey M B
36) Jesus Ochoa M B
37) Diana Lozano F B
38) Douglas Parker M B
39) Lorena lozano F B
40) Jessica Respress F B